Recent Changes

Saturday, September 1

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... 9:00 11:00 Sun. Sept 2 Court 3 Arthur 8:00 10:00
    ...
    9:00
    11:00
    Sun. Sept 2
    Court 3
    Arthur
    8:00
    10:00

    (view changes)

Saturday, August 11

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... 8:30 10:30 Sun. Aug 12 Court 3 Arthur 9:00 11:00
    ...
    8:30
    10:30
    Sun. Aug 12
    Court 3
    Arthur
    9:00
    11:00

    (view changes)

Saturday, August 4

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... 0830 1030 Sun. Aug 5 Court 3 Arthur 8:30 10:30
    ...
    0830
    1030
    Sun. Aug 5
    Court 3
    Arthur
    8:30
    10:30

    (view changes)

Thursday, August 2

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX Sat July 28 Aug 4 Court 4 Dyke
    ...
    XXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXX
    Sat July 28Aug 4
    Court 4
    Dyke
    (view changes)

Friday, July 27

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX Sat July 21 28 Court 4 Dyke 0830 1030 Sun July 01 Court 1 Koh…
    ...
    XXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXX
    Sat July 2128
    Court 4
    Dyke
    0830
    1030
    Sun July 01
    Court 1
    Kohrman
    0900
    1100
    Wednesday July 25th
    Court 1 Ball Machine
    Langenbach
    1000
    1100

    (view changes)

Tuesday, July 24

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... Kohrman 0900 1100 Wednesday July 25th Court 1 Ball Machine Langenbach 1000 1100
    ...
    Kohrman
    0900
    1100
    Wednesday July 25th
    Court 1 Ball Machine
    Langenbach
    1000

    1100
    (view changes)

Friday, July 20

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX Sat July 14 21 Court 4 Dyke
    ...
    XXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXX
    Sat July 1421
    Court 4
    Dyke
    (view changes)

Friday, July 13

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX Sat July 7 14 Court 1 4 Dyke 0830 1030 Sat July 7 Court 2 …
    ...
    XXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXX
    Sat July 714
    Court 14
    Dyke
    0830
    1030
    Sat July 7
    Court 2
    Moore

    0830
    1030
    (view changes)

Friday, July 6

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX Sat June 30 July 7 Court 1 Dyke 0830 1030 Sat June 30 July 7 …
    ...
    XXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXX
    Sat June 30July 7
    Court 1
    Dyke
    0830
    1030
    Sat June 30July 7
    Court 2
    Moore
    (view changes)

Friday, June 29

  1. page COURT SCHEDULING edited ... 0830 1030 Sun July 01 Court 1 Kohrman 0900 1100
    ...
    0830
    1030
    Sun July 01
    Court 1
    Kohrman
    0900
    1100

    (view changes)

More